View

Country:

Philippines

State / Province:
Misamis Occidental
City:
Concepcion

The Humble Farm

The neighbor’s humble farm is a quiet and peaceful place.  
You hear the birds singing, the trees are dancing while fresh and clean air touches its leaves.  
And the mountain is waving and smiling at me, saying “hello”.

0 0 votes
Post Rating
Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
22 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Fuji
Fuji(@fuji)
1 year ago

This is a very nice picture, Lotchie, and your description is like a poem. Thank you for sharing your neighborhood with us.

Eric Radcliffe
Eric Radcliffe(@eric-radcliffe)
1 year ago

I’ve been waiting for you to write Lotchie. This is wonderful in its simplicity, straight from the heart. A lovely write Lotchie?

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Carrie OLeary
Carrie OLeary(@carrie-oleary)
1 year ago

Lovely view Lotchie. Would love to be there.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Carrie OLeary
Carrie OLeary(@carrie-oleary)
Reply to  Lotchie Carmelo
1 year ago

That’s Kind Lotchie, unfortunately the idea of flying has my feet permanently planted in British soil ?

Susan Dawson
Susan Dawson(@susan-dawson)
1 year ago

Lovely description brings the place alive.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Brigitta Hegyi
Brigitta Hegyi(@brigitta-hegyi)
1 year ago

I love green places, they make me so calm. Beautiful picture!

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Christer Norrlof
Christer Norrlof(@christer-norrlof)
1 year ago

Thank you for introducing us to your neighborhood, Lotchie! Your description of it is beautiful.

Linda Rock
Linda Rock(@linda-rock)
1 year ago

Such a peaceful setting and what a lovely description you have added Lotchie that brings your photo to life. Beautiful.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Lydia E Atzemian
Lydia E Atzemian(@lydia-e-atzemian)
1 year ago

i bet this tree has a lot to say, beautiful piece!

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Daisy Blacklock
Daisy Blacklock(@daisy-blacklock)
1 year ago

The trees look so wonderful. I have never seen trees like them in real life. I also love how you gave nature a voice.

Daisy Blacklock
Daisy Blacklock(@daisy-blacklock)
Reply to  Lotchie Carmelo
1 year ago

Wow, thanks for the extra knowledge. I had no idea what type of trees they were and now I do.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Become a PatronHelp support our family-friendly mission

Recent Comments




22
0
Selected Authors may submit comments (5 Credits)x
()
x
Scroll to Top

Sharing a Post

Why do my friends need to SignIn to read the post I shared?

Actually, this is a voting security feature. During public voting, only club members can read posts submitted for that contest. Since anyone reading the story is able to vote (click the Like button), we reserve these capabilities to members who SignIn. Before we implemented this security feature, people were voting multiple times and making the public voting process unfair and out of balance. To fix this, our staff finally decided to allow only members who SignIn to read the stories. Membership is free and easy, and ensures our club is safe, secure, and family-friendly!