View

Country:

Romania

State / Province:
Mures (Transylvania)
City:
Sovata

Amazing View

My favorite place in my city, the view from our Belvedere Tower. I call it my `happy place` because being there, close to nature, makes me calm and relaxed.

0 0 votes
Post Rating
Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
16 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Carrie OLeary
Carrie OLeary(@carrie-oleary)
1 year ago

How lovely Brigitta. I just looked up the Belvedere Tower online. It looks stunning when it’s lit up at night.

Lotchie Carmelo
Lotchie Carmelo(@lotchie-carmelo)
1 year ago

I love this kind of view. This is all I dream, building my dream house on an overlooking view like this.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Lotchie Carmelo
Lotchie Carmelo(@lotchie-carmelo)
Reply to  Brigitta Hegyi
1 year ago

Hope I can make it sooner.

Melissa Taggart
Melissa Taggart(@melissa-taggart)
1 year ago

Beautiful Brigitta!

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Christer Norrlof
Christer Norrlof(@christer-norrlof)
1 year ago

A beautiful and impressive view, Birgitta! You are lucky to live in the neighborhood of this tower.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Linda Rock
Linda Rock(@linda-rock)
1 year ago

A stunning view Brigitta.

Eric Radcliffe
Eric Radcliffe(@eric-radcliffe)
1 year ago

What a lovely contrast between the light and the darkness, your picture looks like it is just being born!

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Daisy Blacklock
Daisy Blacklock(@daisy-blacklock)
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing your ‘happy place’. I can understand why it could make you calm and relaxed. The mountains in the background are my favourite part. They are glorious.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Daisy Blacklock
Daisy Blacklock(@daisy-blacklock)
Reply to  Brigitta Hegyi
1 year ago

I can imagine, I love looking at the mountains I live near. They give me lots of inspiration.

Become a PatronHelp support our family-friendly mission

Recent Comments




16
0
Selected Authors may submit comments (5 Credits)x
()
x
Scroll to Top

Sharing a Post

Why do my friends need to SignIn to read the post I shared?

Actually, this is a voting security feature. During public voting, only club members can read posts submitted for that contest. Since anyone reading the story is able to vote (click the Like button), we reserve these capabilities to members who SignIn. Before we implemented this security feature, people were voting multiple times and making the public voting process unfair and out of balance. To fix this, our staff finally decided to allow only members who SignIn to read the stories. Membership is free and easy, and ensures our club is safe, secure, and family-friendly!