View

Country:

Philippines

State / Province:
Misamis Occidental
City:
Concepcion

I Do

We had been happily living together for 3 years but something was lacking. Until our marriage day came, January 25, 2016, that gives us fulfillment and offers us a sweet and lasting memory. It is even sweeter when we exchanged our “I Do”.

0 0 votes
Post Rating
Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
16 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Fuji
Fuji(@fuji)
1 year ago

Lotchie, you look very happy and lovely in your beautiful blue dress.

Carrie OLeary
Carrie OLeary(@carrie-oleary)
1 year ago

How lovely Lotchie. Wishing you very many happy years together.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Linda Rock
Linda Rock(@linda-rock)
1 year ago

What a happy day this must have been for you Lotchie and such a memorable one. A lovely photo.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Brigitta Hegyi
Brigitta Hegyi(@brigitta-hegyi)
1 year ago

Your dress is amazing, you look really happy. Wishing you a long and happy marriage!

Daisy Blacklock
Daisy Blacklock(@daisy-blacklock)
1 year ago

What a happy moment and a lovely photo.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Eric Radcliffe
Eric Radcliffe(@eric-radcliffe)
1 year ago

Lotchie, it is always a magical moment when someone shares a part of their life with you. Thank you, and that is such a lovely shade of blue.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Melissa Taggart
Melissa Taggart(@melissa-taggart)
1 year ago

Lotchie, you are beautiful! This picture makes me heart happy.

Sandra James
Sandra James(@sandra-james)
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing your beautiful wedding photo with us, Lotchie. I am really enjoying discovering so many things about you and all the other members of Voice.Club. Even though we live so far apart, it makes the distance grow smaller and creates a special connection 🙂

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.

Recent Comments

16
0
Selected Authors may submit comments (5 Credits)x
()
x
Scroll to Top

Sharing a Post

Why do my friends need to SignIn to read the post I shared?

Actually, this is a voting security feature. During public voting, only club members can read posts submitted for that contest. Since anyone reading the story is able to vote (click the Like button), we reserve these capabilities to members who SignIn. Before we implemented this security feature, people were voting multiple times and making the public voting process unfair and out of balance. To fix this, our staff finally decided to allow only members who SignIn to read the stories. Membership is free and easy, and ensures our club is safe, secure, and family-friendly!