View

Country:

United Kingdom

State / Province:
Nottinghamshire
City:
Edwinstowe

Snuggles

Jacob was amazingly gentle with animals, even at nineteen months old. Here he’s having cuddles with my old degu, Bumbersnoot.

0 0 votes
Post Rating
Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
15 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Fuji
Fuji(@fuji)
1 year ago

What an adorable picture, Carrie. Jacob is a treasure.

Daisy Blacklock
Daisy Blacklock(@daisy-blacklock)
1 year ago

Bumbersnoot and Jacob look so cute together. I love the name Bumbersnoot.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Brigitta Hegyi
Brigitta Hegyi(@brigitta-hegyi)
1 year ago

I think that animals have a great connection with kids, something magical and pure. Cute picture!

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Lotchie Carmelo
Lotchie Carmelo(@lotchie-carmelo)
1 year ago

Jacob and Bumbersnoot picture is too lovely.

Lotchie Carmelo
Lotchie Carmelo(@lotchie-carmelo)
Reply to  Carrie OLeary
1 year ago

Jacob is a real little cutie as well and adorable. You’re welcome.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Nikki Thomas
Nikki Thomas(@nikki-thomas)
1 year ago

He’s so cute!

Sandra James
Sandra James(@sandra-james)
1 year ago

Adorable 🙂 and I learnt something new today. I’d never heard of a degu so, of course, asked Mr Google! My children had guinea pigs and I loved them.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Eric Radcliffe
Eric Radcliffe(@eric-radcliffe)
1 year ago

What a lovely picture Carrie, he looks like he saying – I’m not giving him back!

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.

Recent Comments


15
0
Selected Authors may submit comments (5 Credits)x
()
x
Scroll to Top

Sharing a Post

Why do my friends need to SignIn to read the post I shared?

Actually, this is a voting security feature. During public voting, only club members can read posts submitted for that contest. Since anyone reading the story is able to vote (click the Like button), we reserve these capabilities to members who SignIn. Before we implemented this security feature, people were voting multiple times and making the public voting process unfair and out of balance. To fix this, our staff finally decided to allow only members who SignIn to read the stories. Membership is free and easy, and ensures our club is safe, secure, and family-friendly!