View

Country:

United Kingdom

State / Province:
Northumberland
City:
Morpeth

The Fairy Bluebells

Hard to believe this was 4 bluebell years ago. How time flies!

0 0 votes
Post Rating
Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
12 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Daisy Blacklock
Daisy Blacklock(@daisy-blacklock)
1 year ago

I love how you wrote ‘how time flies!’. Who is it in your picture? She looks so happy in it.

Lotchie Carmelo
Lotchie Carmelo(@lotchie-carmelo)
1 year ago

Such a cute and lovely little fairy. What is her name, Susan?

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Lotchie Carmelo
Lotchie Carmelo(@lotchie-carmelo)
Reply to  Susan Dawson
1 year ago

Hi, Leia. You are beautiful.

Melissa Taggart
Melissa Taggart(@melissa-taggart)
1 year ago

She is so beautiful! You must be proud.

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Brigitta Hegyi
Brigitta Hegyi(@brigitta-hegyi)
1 year ago

She looks like a fairy from a tale. Such a cute picture!

Carrie OLeary
Carrie OLeary(@carrie-oleary)
1 year ago

Such a sweet photo Susan. A beautiful memory

Nikki Thomas
Nikki Thomas(@nikki-thomas)
1 year ago

I love her dress! Is it a homemade dress?

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.
Sandra James
Sandra James(@sandra-james)
1 year ago

How wonderful to be grandmother to a real fairy  ?  And, yes, how time flies! It seems like yesterday I was excitedly waiting for my first grandchild to be born. Now he’s nine and has two gorgeous cousins.

Eric Radcliffe
Eric Radcliffe(@eric-radcliffe)
1 year ago

Ha, ha, this is a picture of a smile that says live the Dream. How happy your Granddaughter looks. .

Comments without a personalized avatar will not be published.

Recent Comments


12
0
Selected Authors may submit comments (5 Credits)x
()
x
Scroll to Top

Sharing a Post

Why do my friends need to SignIn to read the post I shared?

Actually, this is a voting security feature. During public voting, only club members can read posts submitted for that contest. Since anyone reading the story is able to vote (click the Like button), we reserve these capabilities to members who SignIn. Before we implemented this security feature, people were voting multiple times and making the public voting process unfair and out of balance. To fix this, our staff finally decided to allow only members who SignIn to read the stories. Membership is free and easy, and ensures our club is safe, secure, and family-friendly!